ANTIBES BATEAUX SERVICES

More information

+33 (0)6 15 75 44 36

By mail

Base nautique: Quai Raimbaud

Port Vauban - Antibes

Office:

300 chemin Suquette - Antibes

The navigable areas from Menton to St Tropez

Cap d'Antibes is reputed to be one of the most beautiful maritime sites on the French Riviera. Villas and luxurious hotels are located in this peninsula, hidden in the middle of the Aleppo pines, which can only be seen from the sea. Follow the Cap d'Antibes to the cove of the Garoupe in the direction of the Baie des Milliardaires and its luxurious villas. Billionaires' Bay is accessible within 20 minutes of navigation.

This magnificent Bay of Théoule offers many hidden coves and creeks, bordering the Esterel massif; crystal-clear water around the sandy beaches shaded by palm trees.

Juan-les-Pins is the azurean seaside resort in all its splendor. With very beautiful sandy beach sheltered from the winds, with a magnificent view of Cap d'Antibes and the Lérins Islands.

Nested in the heart of one of the most beautiful bay of the world, Villefranche-sur-Mer has managed to preserve its picturesque charm over the centuries. It is a stopover that should not be missed with its citadel and its wonderful harbour.

It is THE favorite destination for boaters! A must-see anchorage for swimming between the two islands in turquoise waters.

Sainte-Marguerite houses a old Fort Royal and a prison, well-know for hosting the famous iron mask man for more than ten years. There is an incredible biotope. A botanical trail is being developed by the National Forest Service  

The monks who still cultivate the vines on the neighbouring island in Saint-Honorat celebrate every year the film mass in Lérins Abbey in the eve of the Cannes International Film Festival. Separated from Ste-Marguerite by a 600-meter sea canal, Saint-Honorat is a famous tourist destination.

On the border of the Var and the Alpes Maritimes, the creeks of the Esterel are the ideal place to stop for a swim. You will certainly appreciate their typical red rocks that contrast with the blue of the Mediterranean. 

The genuine jewel of the Mediterranean, St Jean Cap Ferrat is highly appreciated by international fortunes.. From the sea, you can admire luxurious properties that border the coast. An essential stopover for a picnic on board of your boat, away from the summer hustle and bustle.   

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

ANTIBES BATEAUX SERVICES

Besoin d'informations? 

+33 (0)6 15 75 44 36

Par mail 

Base nautique: Quai Raimbaud

Port Vauban - Antibes

Bureau:

300 chemin Suquette - Antibes

Les zones navigables de Menton à St Tropez

Le Cap d’Antibes est considéré comme l’un des plus beaux sites maritimes de la côte d’Azur. Cette presqu’île abrite des villas et hôtels de grand standing, cachés au milieu des pins d’Alep, que l’on peut apercevoir uniquement de la mer. Longez le Cap d’Antibes vers l’anse de la Garoupe en direction de la Baie des Milliardaires et ses immenses villas. La baie des milliardaires est accessible à moins de 20 minutes de navigation.  

Cette magnifique Baie de Théoule offre de nombreuses criques et calanques cachées, à la frontière du massif de de l’Esterel ; les eaux sont cristallines aux abords des plages de sable ombragées de palmiers.

Juan-les-Pins est la station balnéaire azuréenne dans toute sa splendeur. Elle dispose d’une très belle plage de sable fin abritée des vents, avec une vue magnifique sur le Cap d’Antibes et sur les Iles de Lérins

Nichée au cœur d’une des plus belles rades du monde, Villefranche-sur-Mer a su garder au fil des siècles son charme pittoresque. C’est une halte à ne pas rater avec sa citadelle et sa rade merveilleuse.  

C’est LA destination préférée des plaisanciers ! Un point de mouillage incontournable pour profiter d’une baignade entre les deux îles, dans des eaux turquoises.

Sainte-Marguerite abrite un ancien fort royal et une prison, célèbre pour avoir accueilli pendant plus de dix ans le fameux homme au masque de fer. Elle bénéficie d’un incroyable biotope. Un sentier botanique est aménagé par l’office national des forêts  

Sur l'île voisine de Saint-Honorat, les moines qui y cultivent encore la vigne célèbrent chaque année la messe du cinéma dans l’abbaye de Lérins à la veille du Festival international du film de Cannes. Séparée par Ste-Marguerite par un bras de mer de 600 mètres, Saint-Honorat est une destination touristique réputée. 

A la frontière entre le Var et les Alpes Maritimes, les criques de l’Esterel sont des lieux de prédilection pour un stop baignade. Vous apprécierez certainement leurs roches rouges caractéristiques qui tranchent avec le bleu de la Méditerranée. 

Le véritable joyau de la méditerranée, la commune de St Jean Cap Ferrat est très appréciée par les grandes fortunes internationales, Par la mer, on peut observer les luxueuses propriétés qui bordent la côte. Une halte incontournable pour un pique-nique à bord de votre bateau, à l’abri de l’agitation estivale.   

  • Facebook
  • Instagram